Team

We are Liftwerk

In 2013, we started with only five employees, but until now our team has nearly multiplied by seven. With over forty employees, we are constantly working to fit our lifts perfectly to our customers’ needs and deliver them with the best quality.

To make it easy for you to find the right contact person, following a short introduction of our employees:

René Bartsch

René Bartsch
Managing Director

bartsch@liftwerk.de
+49 561 953 997-0
Ullrich Siewert

Ullrich Siewert
Managing Manager

siewert@liftwerk.de
+49 561 953 997-24
Matthias Bierig

Matthias Bierig
Sales Manager

bierig@liftwerk.de
+49 561 953 997-20
Kein Bild

Sandra Göhler
Sales

goehler@liftwerk.de
+49 561 953 997-23
Paula Ludwig

Paula Ludwig
Sales International

ludwig@liftwerk.de
+49 561 953 997-27
Niels Willer

Niels Willer
Sales Automotive

willer@liftwerk.de
+49 561 953 997-25
bernd-hoffmann

Bernd Hoffmann
Sales Automotive

hoffmann@liftwerk.de
+49 173 5645232
daniel-berg

Daniel Berg
Purchasing

berg@liftwerk.de
+49 561 953 997-22
Thomas Jäger

Thomas Jaeger
Production control

jaeger@liftwerk.de
+49 561 953 997-26
Sven Schlitt

Sven Schlitt
Construction

info@liftwerk.de
+49 561 953 997-0
Christian Schönebach

Christian Schönebach
Construction

info@liftwerk.de
+49 561 953 997-0
Kein Bild

Atilla Yildiz
Service (office work)

service@liftwerk.de
+49 561 953 997-0
Gino Baralli

Gino Barrali
Technician

service@liftwerk.de
+49 561 953 997-0
Fabrizio Barrali

Fabrizio Barrali
Technician

service@liftwerk.de
+49 561 953 997-0
andreas-mueller

Andreas Müller
Technician

service@liftwerk.de
+49 561 953 997-0
Kein Bild

Kerstin Bartsch
Human resources

kobartsch@liftwerk.de
+49 561 953 997-33
pauline-bartsch

Pauline Bartsch
Human resources

pbartsch@liftwerk.de
+49 561 953 997-33
sam-bartsch

Sam Bartsch
IT

scbartsch@liftwerk.de
+49 561 953 997-33